Important legal notice:

Please read the following important legal notices carefully. By accessing the website of immoveris ag (“immoveris”) you declare that you have understood and agree with the legal notices.

Use of the immoveris website
The entire contents of the immoveris website are protected by copyright. The downloading, saving or printing of individual pages and/or parts of the website of immoveris for private purposes is permitted, provided neither the copyright notice nor other legally protected designations are removed. No corresponding rights are transferred as a result of the saving or other reproduction of software or other data on the website of immoveris or parts thereof; immoveris shall retain all property rights. The (complete or partial) reproduction, transmission (by electronic or other means), modification, linking or use of the website of immoveris for public or commercial purposes is prohibited without the prior written approval of immoveris.

No offer, non-binding nature
The information published on the website of immoveris does not constitute a recommendation or offer or a solicitation to conclude any legal transaction whatsoever. The information, notices and opinions published on this website are provided by immoveris exclusively for personal use and for informational purposes; they may be changed at any time and without prior notice. immoveris assumes no warranty (neither express nor tacit) for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information, notices and opinions published on the website. In particular, immoveris is not obliged to remove outdated information from the website or to expressly designate it as such.

Limitation of liability
immoveris excludes all liability for losses and/or damages of any kind - be it for direct, indirect or consequential damage - that may result from the use of and/or access to the website of immoveris or from links to the websites of third parties.

In the event of electronic contact and communication, as a rule your data will be transmitted via a publicly accessible network. It is therefore possible for third parties to draw conclusions about your data.

Links
Certain links on the website of immoveris lead to the websites of third parties. immoveris has no influence whatsoever over these websites, which is why immoveris assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or legality of the contents or for any offers, services or benefits contained therein.

Forward-looking information
The information on this website may contain predictions or forward-looking information about immoveris. Forward-looking information contains uncertainties and risks that may cause actual events to deviate significantly from the predicted situation.

Legal restrictions
The website of immoveris is not intended for individuals who are subject to a jurisdiction that prohibits the publication of and/or access to the website of immoveris (due to the nationality of the affected person, their place of residence or for other reasons). Individuals to whom such restrictions apply are prohibited from accessing the website of immoveris.

Cookies
This site uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored permanently or temporarily on your computer when you visit this site. The purpose of cookies is to analyse the use of this website for statistical evaluation and for continuous improvements.
OPT-OUT-OPTION
You can completely or partially deactivate cookies in your browser settings at any time. If cookies are deactivated, not all functions of this website may be available to you.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files which are saved on your computer and enable an analysis of website use to be conducted. The information generated by the cookie concerning your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA which saves it. Google will use this information to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports about website activities for website operators and to provide further services linked to website and Internet use. Where appropriate, Google will also transfer this information to third parties, provided that this is legally prescribed or insofar as third parties process these data by order of Google. In no event will Google use your IP address in conjunction with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies using the relevant setting in your browser software; we should nevertheless inform you that by doing so, you will not necessarily be able to use all the functions of this website to their full extent. By using this website, you agree to the handling of the data concerning you collected by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Avis juridique important

Nous vous prions de lire attentivement les informations juridiques importantes figurant ci-dessous. En accédant au site Web du Groupe immoveris ag (« immoveris »), vous reconnaissez avoir compris et accepté les présentes informations juridiques.

Utilisation du site Web d’immoveris
Le contenu du site d’immoveris est entièrement protégé par les droits d’auteur. Le téléchargement, l’enregistrement ou l’impression de différentes pages du site Internent d’immoveris, en entier ou en partie, sont autorisés à des fins privées à condition que les mentions du copyright et autres désignations protégées par la loi ne soient pas supprimées. L’enregistrement ou toute autre forme de copie de logiciels ou d’autres données du site Web d’immoveris, entièrement ou partiellement, ne donne pas lieu à un transfert des droits ; tous les droits de propriété demeurent acquis à immoveris. La reproduction, la transmission (électronique ou par d’autres moyens), la modification, l’interconnexion ou l’utilisation du site Web d’immoveris à des fins publiques ou commerciales, en tout ou en partie, sont interdites sans l’accord écrit préalable d’immoveris.

Pas d’offre, pas d’engagement
Les informations publiées sur le site Web d’immoveris ne constituent ni une recommandation, ni une offre, ni une sollicitation de signer un acte juridique de quelque nature que ce soit. Les informations, les communiqués et les avis publiés sur le présent site Internet sont mis à disposition par immoveris exclusivement pour un usage personnel ainsi qu’à des fins d’information ; ils peuvent être modifiés à tout moment sans avis préalable. immoveris décline toute responsabilité (expresse et tacite) quant à l’exactitude, l’intégralité et l’actualité des informations, des communiqués et des avis publiés sur son site Web. immoveris n’est pas tenue de supprimer les informations caduques de son site Web ni d’en signaler explicitement la caducité.

Limites de responsabilité
immoveris décline toute responsabilité pour les pertes ou les dommages de quelque nature que ce soit, qu’il s’agisse de dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs, résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’accès au site Web d’immoveris ou aux liens vers des sites Internet de tiers.

En cas de prise de contact ou de communication par voie électronique, vos données circulent en principe sur un réseau libre d’accès. Des tiers peuvent de ce fait en déduire vos données.

Liens vers d’autres sites web
Certains liens mentionnés sur le site Web d’immoveris mènent à des sites Internet de tiers. immoveris n’a aucune influence sur leur contenu respectif, c’est pourquoi immoveris décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, l’intégralité et la légalité du contenu de tels sites Internet, ainsi qu’aux offres et prestations (de service) qu’ils contiennent le cas échéant.

Informations à caractère prévisionnel
Les informations fournies sur le présent site Web peuvent contenir des prévisions ou des renseignements à caractère prévisionnel sur immoveris. Les déclarations à caractère prévisionnel renferment des incertitudes et des risques pouvant faire que les événements survenant réellement diffèrent sensiblement de la situation pronostiquée.

Restrictions légales
Le site Web d’immoveris ne s’adresse pas aux personnes assujetties à un système juridique interdisant la publication du site Web d’immoveris ou l’accès à celui-ci (en raison de la nationalité de la personne concernée, de son domicile ou pour tout autre motif). Les personnes concernées par de telles restrictions n’ont pas le droit d’accéder au site Web d’immoveris.

Cookies
Ce site web utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés de façon permanente ou temporaire sur votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez ce site. Les cookies ont notamment pour but d‘analyser l‘utilisation de ce site à des fins d‘évaluation statistique et d‘amélioration continue.
OPTION DE RETRAIT
Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver complètement ou partiellement les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Si les cookies sont désactivés, vous n‘ayez éventuellement pas accès à toutes les fonctions de ce site web.

Google Analytics
Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d‘analyse Web de la société Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics emploie ce qu‘on appelle des «cookies», des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui lui permettent une analyse de votre utilisation du site Internet. Les informations produites par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site Internet (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA, où elles sont enregistrées. Google utilisera ces informations pour analyser votre utilisation du site Internet, pour composer des rapports sur les activités sur les sites Internet pour les exploitants de ces sites, et pour fournir d‘autres prestations de services liées à l‘utilisation de ces sites Internet et de l‘Internet en général. Google transmettra aussi ces informations le cas échéant à des tiers, dans la mesure où ceci est prescrit par la loi ou que des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google ne mettra en aucun cas votre adresse IP en rapport avec d‘autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l‘installation des cookies par un paramètre correspondant de votre logiciel de navigation; nous vous signalons toutefois que dans ce cas vous ne pourrez pas utiliser entièrement, le cas échéant, toutes les fonctions de ce site Internet. En utilisant ce site Internet vous vous déclarez d‘accord avec le traitement des données prélevées par Google à votre sujet de la manière décrite ci-dessus et aux fins citées susmentionnées.